Contact information – Sales

KUHMO

Kuhmo Oy:n saha
Hyryntie 46
88900 KUHMO

Sales and Marketing
Export Sales / Finland


Matti Sipiläinen
Sales Director
matti.sipilainen@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 50 549 5987

Finland, Estonia, Egypt

Finland


Mikko Haavisto

Sales Manager

mikko.haavisto@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 (0) 50 386 4594

Export Sales


Metsäntuottajat Oy
Pekka Sainio
Managing Director
Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa
Tel: +358 40 900 7584
pekka.sainio@metsantuottajat.fi
www.metsantuottajat.fi

UK, Ireland, Holland, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Japan, Vietnam

Export Sales

Heikki Kähkönen
Sales Manager
heikki.kahkonen@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 (0) 50 440 8227

Tunis, Israel, France, Spain, Portugal, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Denmark, Turkey
Export Sales

Aki Aikio
Sales Manager
aki.aikio@metsantuottajat.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 40 730 1475

China, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Alger, Morocco, Greece, India


Henna Nummela
Customer Manager
henna.nummela@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 (0) 40 869 1665

Janne Karppinen
Dispatch Manager
janne.karppinen@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 50 323 5245

Arto Ikäkoivu
Production Designer
arto.ikakoivu@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 50 325 0023

Anu Seilonen
Export Coordinator
anu.seilonen@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 50 336 2292

Jaana Koistinen

Sales assistant
jaana.koistinen@kuhmo.eu
Tel: +358 40 141 7114

Dispatch

 

Tel: +358 50 352 5905