Contact information – Sales

KUHMO

Kuhmo Oy:n saha
Hyryntie 46
88900 KUHMO

Sales and Marketing
Export Sales / Finland


Matti Sipiläinen
Sales Director

matti.sipilainen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 549 5987

Finland


Tomi Vainikka
Sales Manager

tomi.vainikka@kuhmo.eu
Tel. +358 (0) 40 074 4377

Finland


Mikko Haavisto
Product Manager

mikko.haavisto@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 386 4594

Export Sales

Metsäntuottajat Oy
Pekka Sainio
Managing Director
Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa
Tel: +358 10 327 0070
GSM: +358 40 900 7584
 metsantuottajat@metsantuottajat.fi
www.metsantuottajat.fi
Export Sales

Heikki Kähkönen
Sales Manager

heikki.kahkonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 4408227


Janne Karppinen
Dispatch Manager

janne.karppinen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 323 5245


Arto Ikäkoivu
Production Designer

arto.ikakoivu@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 325 0023


Johanna Huotari
Export Coordinator
ON A FAMILY LEAVE

johanna.huotari@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 362 0480


Anu Seilonen
Export Coordinator

anu.seilonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 336 2292


Susanna Suutari-Tolonen

Export Coordinator

susanna.suutari-tolonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 40 705 6501


Maire Malinen
Export Assistant

maire.malinen@kuhmo.eu
Tel. +358 (0) 40 535 0767


Dispatch

GSM: +358 50 352 5905