Yhteystiedot – Myynti

KUHMO

Kuhmo Oy:n saha
Hyryntie 46
88900 KUHMO

Myynti ja markkinointi
Vienti- ja Kotimaa


Matti Sipiläinen
Myyntijohtaja
matti.sipilainen@kuhmo.eu

GSM: +358 50 549 5987
Suomi, Viro, Egypti
Kotimaa


Mikko Haavisto
Myyntipäällikkö
mikko.haavisto@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 386 4594
Vientimyynti


Metsäntuottajat Oy
Pekka Sainio
Toimitusjohtaja
Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa
GSM: +358 40 900 7584
pekka.sainio@metsantuottajat.fi
www.metsantuottajat.fi
UK, Irlanti, Hollanti, Belgia, Saksa, Itävalta, Sveitsi, Japani, Vietnam
Vientimyynti

Heikki Kähkönen
Myyntipäällikkö
heikki.kahkonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 440 8227
Tunisia, Israel, Ranska, Espanja, Portugal, Latvia, Liettua, Puola, Tanska, Turkki
Vientimyynti

Aki Aikio
Myyntipäällikkö
aki.aikio@metsantuottajat.fi
GSM: +358 (0) 40 730 1475
Kiina, Jordania, Saudi-Arabia, Algeria, Marokko, Kreikka, Intia

Henna Nummela
Asiakaspäällikkö
henna.nummela@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 40 869 1665

Janne Karppinen
Lähetyspäällikkö
janne.karppinen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 323 5245

Arto Ikäkoivu
Tuotannonsuunnitteljia
arto.ikakoivu@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 325 0023

Anu Seilonen
Vientikoordinaattori
anu.seilonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 336 2292

 

Jaana Koistinen
Myyntiassistentti
jaana.koistinen@kuhmo.eu
Puh.+358 40 141 7114


Lähetys
GSM: +358 50 352 5905