Yhteystiedot – Myynti

KUHMO

Kuhmo Oy:n saha
Hyryntie 46
88900 KUHMO

Myynti ja markkinointi
Vienti- ja Kotimaa


Matti Sipiläinen
Myyntijohtaja
matti.sipilainen@kuhmo.eu

GSM: +358 50 549 5987
Kotimaa


Tomi Vainikka
Myyntipäällikkö
tomi.vainikka@kuhmo.eu

Puh: +358 (0) 40 074 4377
Kotimaa

Mikko Haavisto
Tuotepäällikkö
mikko.haavisto@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 386 4594
Vientimyynti

Metsäntuottajat Oy
Pekka Sainio
Toimitusjohtaja
Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa
Puh: +358 10 327 0070
GSM: +358 40 900 7584
metsantuottajat@metsantuottajat.fi
www.metsantuottajat.fi
Vientimyynti

Heikki Kähkönen
Myyntipäällikkö
heikki.kahkonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 4408227

Janne Karppinen
Lähetyspäällikkö
janne.karppinen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 323 5245

Arto Ikäkoivu
Tuotannonsuunnitteljia
arto.ikakoivu@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 325 0023

Johanna Huotari
Vientikoordinaattori
PERHEVAPAALLA
johanna.huotari@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 362 0480

Anu Seilonen
Vientikoordinaattori
anu.seilonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 336 2292

Susanna Suutari-Tolonen

Vientikoordinaattori
susanna.suutari-tolonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 40 705 6501

Maire Malinen
Vientisihteeri
maire.malinen@kuhmo.eu
Puh. +358 40 535 0767

Lähetys
GSM: +358 50 352 5905